Staff

All Staff can be reached at 703-527-6800. 
Staff

Pam Frick

Parish Administrator: Pam Frick
pam.frick@stmarysarlington.org

Contact Pam for questions regarding Child and Adult Baptisms, Adult Confirmations, First Communion, Funerals,  Membership, Weddings, Lay Readers, and Sunday Adult Forums.

 

 

Jane ShafranFacilities Manager: Jane Shafran
jane.shafran@stmarysarlington.org

Contact Jane for questions regarding church meeting space requests, church building concerns and incidents, volunteer opportunities to care for the church, SafeChurch initiatives and permission to access the church during non-worship times.

 

 

Assistant Facilities Manager: Prosper Daziorlor
prosper.daziorlor@stmarysarlington.org

Contact Prosper for questions regarding church building concerns and incidents, and permission to access the church during non-worship times.

 

 

Gregory Hooker

Minister of Music: Dr. Gregory Hooker
gregory.hooker@stmarysarlington.org

Contact Gregory regarding all adult and children church choirs, music volunteer opportunities, Summer Youth Music Camp,  Compline and Evensong Services as well as Candlelight Concerts.

 

 

Sue CromerYouth Minister: Sue Cromer
sue.cromer@stmarysarlington.org

Contact Sue regarding programming for youth ages 12-18, including confirmation, outreach, fellowship events, Summer Youth Camps and spiritual formation forums.

 

 

SMA_150726_1Finance Minister: Janet Tasker
janet.tasker@stmarysarlington.org

Contact Janet regarding Pledge Commitments and Payments, Financial Gift Receipts, all Church Event and Program Fees, and Reimbursement for Pre-Approved Church Programming.

 

 

Minister of Communication: Diane Kopasz
diane.kopasz@stmarysarlington.org

Contact Diane Regarding Church Website, Facebook, YouTube, Messenger Newsletter, Weekly E-Updates, Welcoming Newcomers, SignUpGenius Volunteer Portal, and General Information related to St. Mary’s Calendar of Events and Community Partnerships.

 

 

Part-Time Church School Superintendent: Evelyn Hutton
evelyn.hutton@stmarysarlington.org

Contact Evelyn regarding Enrolling Children ages 4-11 in Sunday School, Teaching Sunday School; Children’s Chapel, Christmas Pageant, St. Nicholas Gift Mart and 4th & 5th Grade Youth Group.

 

 

DSC_0009Part-Time Outreach Coordinator: Ned Leonard
ned.leonard@stmarysarlington.org

Contact Ned regarding our laity-managed emergency financial assistance program, food assistance, healthcare, job training, family support, housing, work with ex-offenders and international partnerships among other St. Mary’s outreach ministries.

 

 

Part-Time Sexton: Santino Dut
santino.dut@stmarysarlington.org

Contact Santino regarding audio/visual setup for Sunday programming and other facility needs during Sunday worship.