Loading Events

Join Allison Pace, Minister of Family Formation, online Tuesdays for Children’s Chapel beginning Tuesday, March 24 at 9:00 a.m. Each week, we’re offering 10-minute video lessons designed for children ages 3-10.

Videos will be posted on St. Mary’s Website and emailed to parents.

Tuesday, May 26: Children’s Chapel

Tuesday, May 19: Children’s Chapel

Tuesday, May 12: Children’s Chapel

Tuesday, May 5: Children’s Chapel

Tuesday, April 28: Children’s Chapel

Tuesday, April 21: Children’s Chapel

Tuesday, April 14: Children’s Chapel

Tuesday, April 7: Children’s Chapel and Children’s Station of the Cross

Tuesday, March 31: Children’s Chapel

Tuesday, March 24: Children’s Chapel

BONUS: CLICK HERE FOR LENTEN FAMILY ACTIVITIES