Loading Events

Some of the feedback that was shared in the surveys we sent during this pandemic was to find new ways to stay connected to each other. Each Tuesday, starting on January 5, join St. Mary’s Clergy for a short message entitled “Tuesday Thought” to learn more about upcoming events in the parish and listen to words of hope & wisdom during these uncertain times.

April 13: Tuesday Thought with Father Pete Nunnally

March 30: Tuesday Thought with Mother Sara Palmer

March 23: Tuesday Thought with Father Andrew Merrow

March 16: Tuesday Thought with Father Andrew Merrow

March 9: Tuesday Thought with Father Andrew Merrow

March 2: Tuesday Thought with Mother Sara Palmer

February 23: Tuesday Thought with Father Pete Nunnally

February 16: Tuesday Thought with St. Mary’s Clergy & Staff on 2021 Lenten Offerings

February 9: Tuesday Thought with Father Andrew Merrow

February 2: Tuesday Thought with Father Pete Nunnally