2016 Annual Meeting

This past Sunday we held our Annual meeting.  We heard from Janet Tasker (Finance Manager), Peggy Marsh (Sr. Warden), Jason Cutshall (Minister of Community Life), and the Rev. Andrew Merrow (Rector).  All giving updates on different aspects of our parish.

Listen to Peggy Marsh’s address here:

We also, elected three new Vestry Members:  Kate Muth, Tyler Suiters and Dave Landeck

And said, thank you to Peggy Marsh, Church Hutton and Greg Lydon for their leadership and service these past three years.

St. Mary’s Annual Report to the Parish 2015

For more information, Contact Us.