All Staff can be reached at 703-527-6800. 

Pam Frick

Parish Administrator: Pam Frick




Jane ShafranFacilities Manager: Jane Shafran




Gregory HookerMinister of Music: Dr. Gregory Hooker




Sue CromerYouth Minister: Sue Cromer




SMA_150726_1Finance Minister: Janet Tasker




Minister of Communication: Diane Kopasz




Church School Superintendent: Evelyn Hutton




DSC_0009Outreach Coordinator: Ned Leonard




Part-Time Sexton: Santino Dut