Staff

All Staff can be reached at 703-527-6800. 
Staff

Pam Frick

Parish Administrator: Pam Frick

pam.frick@stmarysarlington.org

 

 

 

Jane ShafranFacilities Manager: Jane Shafran

jane.shafran@stmarysarlington.org

 

 

 

Gregory HookerMinister of Music: Dr. Gregory Hooker

gregory.hooker@stmarysarlington.org

 

 

 

Sue CromerYouth Minister: Sue Cromer

sue.cromer@stmarysarlington.org

 

 

 

SMA_150726_1Finance Minister: Janet Tasker

janet.tasker@stmarysarlington.org

 

 

 

Minister of Communication: Diane Kopasz

diane.kopasz@stmarysarlington.org

 

 

 

Church School Superintendent: Evelyn Hutton 

evelyn.hutton@stmarysarlington.org

 

 

 

DSC_0009Outreach Coordinator: Ned Leonard

ned.leonard@stmarysarlington.org

 

 

 

Part-Time Sexton: Santino Dut

santino.dut@stmarysarlington.org